Wow! Thank You!

I am so overwhelmed at the support I’m receiving from everyone. To be honest I was very self conscious about starting a blog. It’s always scary starting something new. That’s also where my anxiety kicks in and my brain starts to kick into overdrive and I am filled with doubt and confusion. The support I have received has helped me more than you all know!

Now, I had some people message me and ask me questions about some of my must have products so I thought I would share some of my “must haves” with you!

First things first, Bio-oil. Yes, you read that right! The same bio-oil used for scars and stretch marks. I’m a lifelong fan, a Bio-oil groupie, it’s the peanut butter to my jelly y’all! It was made for me! Lol. I use this in the morning and at night before bed! I wash my face and massage it into my skin and let the goodness soak in! My skin looks and feels fantastic! It’s evened out my skin tone and my skin feels soooo soft! I also use it on my kids lips when they get chapped and it clears them up fast! I get mine from Walmart. So it’s super easy to find.

Ingredient list from the Bio-oil website

Another thing I have to have is Mario Badescu facial spray. I use it after my Bio-oil morning and night and also use this as a way to set my makeup or to refresh my makeup! This stuff feel good, smells good and makes my skin so happy! They have a few other things I love too! That I added in the picture below. I purchased these at Ulta.

One more thing (hey we gotta save some for later) is Batiste dry shampoo! It’s the absolute best! I can’t wash my hair everyday so I use this a LOT! I’ve tried many others but this is the HOLY GRAIL of dry shampoos! I sometimes spray it on at night so I can wake up fresh in the morning! You can get this at most stores! And there are even varieties for dark hair and different scents. I got this one at either Ulta or Walmart.

Let me know in the comments if you’ve tried any of these! If you haven’t and decide to let me Know how it goes. And remember just because it works for me doesn’t mean it will for everyone, these are my personal opinions only!

Thanks y’all! Xoxo JamieB

Leave a comment